Skip to main content

Rider Awards Winners 2010

By October 18, 2010May 19th, 20145 Comments

Huge congrats to the winners of this year’s Rider Awards 2010!

Rookie of the Year: Dave Taylor (Australia)

Standout of the Year: Tom Macfarlane (Australia)

Rider of the Year: Arnaud DeBluze (France)

All the nominees killed it; thank you for helping make this one of the hardest decisions yet.


Progression and innovation is what drives us. Through years of evolution and rider driven design, Freebord has engineered a setup that rides exactly like a snowboard on pavement.


Leave a Reply