Skip to main content


By October 20, 2017October 23rd, 2017One Comment

Rookie of The Year

Remco van der lee – NL

Lance Garcia – USA

Nathan Fourcy – FR 


Standout of the Year 

Shaun Whelan – AUS

Erik Dana – BZ

Adrien Mainand – CH

Alexandre Pallastrelli – FR


Rider of the Year

David Schiotis – US

Luke Miller – US

Quentin Mestre – FR

Pierre Linckenheld – CH

Jordi Puig – ES


Best Submitted Video

(In no specific order)

Alexandre Pallastrelli – “Freebord BSV2017”  – FR

Quentin Mestre – “Colors”  – FR

David S. and Luke M. – “Push It”  – USA

Yuhei Fuda – “European Blend”  – JP

Andreas Hermanns – “WHATDAFOG” – DE


Progression and innovation is what drives us. Through years of evolution and rider driven design, Freebord has engineered a setup that rides exactly like a snowboard on pavement.

One Comment

Leave a Reply