Skip to main content

FRA 08

October 27, 2008

FRA Winners

Congratulations Bob Glashan - Freebord Rider of the Year 2008 And Florian Bonin - Freebord Rookie of the Year 2008 See you all again in '09... Freebord Rider Awards Video from Freebord Mfg. on Vimeo. Flow, Bob and Arnaud pose with their trophies FRA Party
October 27, 2008

Downhill Jam Winners

Who had the best downhill steez? No surprise here... 1st Place: favored to win Justin Oliver 2nd Place: rookie no longer Steve Draper 3rd Place: up and coming ripper Martin Hernandez (click pics to enlarge - thanks Shun for snapping the shots)
October 25, 2008

Winners of the Ramp Competition

Congrats to all who entered - these guys threw it down last night at the opening of the FRAs and walked away with some nice loot. 1st Place: Florian a.k.a. FLOW 2nd Place: Bob a.k.a. BOOB 3rd Place: Steve Draper a.k.a. DOGGER
October 22, 2008

And the nominees are…

Ladies and gentlemen - your nominees for the Freebord Rider Awards 2008: Rookie of the Year Cyril Calgaro (France) Florian Bonin (France) Arnaud Debluze (France) Ronnie Ridderberg (Norway) Rider of the Year Arnaud Blin (France) Roberto Lopez (Spain) Justin Oliver (USA) Bob Glashan (USA) Sam Trowbridge (Australia) Don't miss it…