Skip to main content

Rookie of The Year

Kyler Wood – US

Antoine Daurel – FR

Pier-Olivier Heroux – CA

Ludwig Valton – FR

Standout of the Year 

Naïm Chenguiti – FR

Luke Miller – US

Jason Van’t Rood – US

Shaune Wheelan – AU

Guilhem Grimo – FR

Rider of the Year

Jordi Puig – ES

David Schiotis – US

Quentin Mestre – FR


Progression and innovation is what drives us. Through years of evolution and rider driven design, Freebord has engineered a setup that rides exactly like a snowboard on pavement.

Leave a Reply