Skip to main content

Rookie of The Year

Jonay Jorge Grosso – ES

Shaune Whelan – AU

Matt Fielding – UK

Pierre Delachana – FR

Yoann Chapel- CH

Standout of the Year 

David Bickett – US

Quentin Mestre – FR

Maximillian Joas – DE

Diego “Boardpower” Cavallero – IT

Etcheverry Kiki Bruno – CH

Rider of the Year

David Schiotis – US

Caleb Casey – US

Daniel R. Clay – US

Pierre Linckenheld – CH

Jordi Puig – ES


Progression and innovation is what drives us. Through years of evolution and rider driven design, Freebord has engineered a setup that rides exactly like a snowboard on pavement.

Leave a Reply